Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Check out the official album cover of 'Headlines' of The Saturdays!

Capa do cd novo das The Saturdays - Headlines. Prefiro aquela... on Twitpic

Cute, cute, cute! This EP will be out on August 14 so you guys better watch out!

And here's the official tracklisting!

1. Missing You
2. Ego
3. Higher
4. Forever Is Over
5. Died In Your Eyes
6. Karma
7. Puppet
8. One Shot (Starsmith Mix)

Super excited for the new tracks!


  1. i love the saturdays! I will def. buy their album!

  2. 2nd rate girls aloud wannabes. No shade, peace.

  3. who's girls aloud? Kidding! I also like them, especially their song 'The Promise' but I LOVE The Saturdays!

  4. Bitch Hoe! Sit down! You release your hate anywhere, not here!

  5. Don't call me a bitch you faggot! Synch explained it already, i don't wanna start a fight here!

  6. Ooooh what did I missed? Anyways, I like them but I won't waste my money with an album with only 3 new songs, a remix, and songs from their previous album. They should have just made a full album. And the lead single was crap as hell! I still like them! And Girls Aloud!

  7. if only the EP will be available here, i will def. buy it!